The Council, Board of Management, Executive Team and Committees

THE COUNCIL

Presiding Officer:

- His Eminence Cardinal John Tong Apostolic Administrator of Hong Kong (until 3 December 2021)
- The Most Rev Stephen Chow, SJ Bishop of Hong Kong (from 4 December 2021)

Chairman:

The Most Rev Joseph C.S. Ha, OFM, VG Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong

Members:

Rev Peter Choy, VG Rev Giorgio Pasini, PIME (until 30 September 2021) Rev Pierre Lam Minh, MEP (from 1 October 2021) Sr Agatha Poon, IHM (until 30 September 2021) Sr Joanna Marie Cheung, SPC (from 1 October 2021) Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan Dr Denis K.L. Chang, CBE, QC, SC, JP, LLD (Hon) Mr John C.W. Chu Mr Michael Chuang Dr Paul W.K. Lau Mrs Christina Lee (until 12 February 2022) Mr Joseph K.C. Lee, BBS Prof Vitus W.H. Leung, BBS, JP Mr Albert K.K. Li (until 30 September 2021) Prof T.W. Lo Ms Angela S.M. Luk (from 1 October 2021) Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP

Secretary:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Ex Officio:

- His Eminence Cardinal John Tong Apostolic Administrator of Hong Kong (until 3 December 2021)
- The Most Rev Stephen Chow, SJ Bishop of Hong Kong (from 4 December 2021)

Chairman:

Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP

Members:

The Most Rev Joseph C.S. Ha, OFM, VG Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan

Dr Paul W.K. Lau Mr Albert K.K. Li

(until 30 September 2021)

Prof T.W. Lo Ms Angela S.M. Luk (from 1 October 2021)

Secretary:

Ms Fiona S.Y. Ngai

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Chairman: Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Members:

Rev James Boey (until 14 July 2021) Rev Peter P.W. Lo (from 15 July 2021) Rev Dominique Mukonda (from 1 October 2021) Rev Deacon Lam Sair Ling Mr Santiago K.W. Chuen Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP Dr Albert K.W. Lie Ms Shirley Siu Ms Michelle Tsang Dr Gerald Wu

Secretary: Ms Fiona S.Y. Ngai

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Mr Henry C.H. Chan

Members:

Mr Walter K.T. Au Mr Alvin K.H. Chan Mr Johnny K.Y. Lau Mr Justin C.S. Leung Dr William M.C. Tong

Secretary:

Ms Echo F.C. Tang

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Mr Albert K.K. Li (until 30 September 2021)

Ms Angela S.M. Luk (from 1 October 2021)

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Rev James Boey (until 14 July 2021) Rev Peter P.W. Lo (from 15 July 2021) Mrs Piera S.M. Au Yeung Mr Nelson H.Y. Chung Mr Andy K.H. Ng Mr Nicholas W.F. Ng, GBS, CBE, JP Mr Vincent W.S. Tong, BBS Mr Samuel K.O. Wong

Secretary:

Mr Santiago K.W. Chuen

SOCIAL WORK COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Prof Lo Tit Wing

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim **Rev James Boey** (until 14 July 2021) Rev Peter P.W. Lo (from 15 July 2021 until 30 September 2021) Rev Dominique Mukonda (from 1 October 2021) Dr Andrew P.C. Chan (until 30 September 2021) Mr Antonio Chu Lok Sang (until 30 September 2021) Mr Fan Hoi Kit, Alex (from 1 October 2021) Dr Angel C.K. Lee Ms Lee Man Yee, Anita Mr Stephen Li Mr Kennedy Liu Prof Terry Y.S. Lum Prof Joyce Ma Lai Chong Ms Annie Tam, GBS, JP Dr Peter T.K. Tsoi, JP Prof Tsui Ming Sum (from 1 October 2021)

Secretary:

Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Dr Paul W.K. Lau

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Sr Anita M.Y. Kwok (from 1 October 2021) Ms Theresa K.T. Chan Mr Joseph K.P. Kung (from 1 October 2021) Ms Kwan Wai Fong Prof Edmund S.T. Kwok Mr Peter C.Y. Lau (until 30 September 2021) Prof John C.K. Lee Mr Peter S.T. Lee, BBS, JP Mrs Winnie Yeung Prof Rosie T.T. Young, GBS, CBE, JP (until 30 September 2021)

Secretary: Rev Deacon Au Gar Wai Andrew

MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Ex-officio Member: Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Chairperson:

Dr Helen Tinsley

Members:

Prof Eric Chan Dr Daniel Fang Mr Anthony Lam Mr Pau Lau Prof Paul K.H. Tam

Secretary:

Dr Albert K.W. Lie

CANOSSA HOSPITAL (CARITAS) MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Members:

Rev Sr Virginia Wong, FDCC Rev Sr Goretti Wong, FDCC Ms Minnie Au Dr Helen Tinsley Mr Anthony To

Secretary:

Dr Albert K.W. Lie

PRECIOUS BLOOD HOSPITAL (CARITAS) HOSPITAL GOVERNING COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Members:

Sr Agnes Y.M. Au, SPB Sr Miriam Lui, SPB Ms Fanny Cheng (from 1 September 2021) Mr Raymond W.M. Cheng (from 1 September 2021)

Prof David L.C. Cheung (until 31 August 2021)

Prof Frederick Ho, SBS, OBE

Mr Kenneth Kwok (until 31 August 2021)

Mr Anthony Lam (from 1 September 2021)

Dr Joseph Lee (from 1 September 2021)

Mr Peter Y.W. Lee (until 31 August 2021) Dr Albert K.W. Lie

Secretary:

Dr Jonathan H.O. Wai, JP

HOSPITALITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr Bernard Y.L. Chan

Members:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim Rev Peter P.W. Lo Mr Simon W.Y. Lee Mr Sunny W.S. Lee Ms Cecilia W.S. Leung Mr Gerald L.C. Ma Mr Anthony L.K. Wong, JP

Secretary:

Mr Angus H.L. Cheng

MAINLAND SERVICES COMMITTEE

Chairman:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim

Members:

Rev James Boey (until 14 July 2021) Rev Bruno Lepeu Mr Santiago K.W. Chuen Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP Mr Anthony Lam Dr Helen Tinsley

Secretary:

Ms Debbie Lo

STEERING GROUP ON COOPERATION BETWEEN CARITAS AND PARISHES

Chairman:

Rev Dominic Chan (until 11 December 2021)

The Most Rev Joseph Ha, OFM, VG Auxiliary Bishop of Hong Kong (from 12 December 2021)

Members:

Rev Joseph Chan, VG (until 14 October 2021 and then from 12 December 2021)

Rev Paul Kam, VG (from 15 October 2021)

Rev Peter P.W. Lo

Rev Dominique Mukonda (from 1 September 2021)

Rev Gervais E. Baudry (until 14 October 2021 and then from 12 December 2021)

Rev James Boey (from 15 October 2021)

Rev Mario E. Gutierrez Carrejo, MG (until 14 October 2021)

Rev Johnson Dhos (from 15 October 2021)

Rev Martin Ip Rev Stephen Ip

(from 15 October 2021)

Rev Pierre Lam Minh, MEP (until 14 October 2021)

Rev Joseph Mak (from 15 October 2021)

Rev Renzo Milanese (until 14 October 2021)

Rev Moses Ngai (until 14 October 2021)

Rev Joseph Tan (from 15 October 2021)

Rev Timothy Wan

Ms Candy Cheung

Mr Ivan Chiu

Mr Raymond Ho (until 31 July 2021)

Mr Frederick Lai Wing Hoi, JP

Mr Jason Lai (from 1 August 2021)

Ms Fiona S.Y. Ngai Ms Annie Yan

Secretary:

Rev Joseph T.L. Yim